Kontakt

Funktion Namn Telefon E-post
Ordförande Kristin Englund 070-202 81 55 kristin@odaraudka.se
Kassör Josefin Bossel-Eriksson 073-815 27 24 josefin@odaraudka.se
Sekreterare Kristina Rexefjord 070-398 21 27 kristina@odaraudka.se
Ledamot Marianne Björklund 073-081 61 68
0250-455 55
marianne@odaraudka.se
Ledamot Stig Flink 070-290 15 44 stig@odaraudka.se
Suppleant Linda Sinders 070-536 25 27 linda@odaraudka.se
Suppleant Eva Göransson 070-317 65 85 eva@odaraudka.se
Suppleant Anna Ekner  073-024 42 99
Valberedning  Anna Ekner  073-024 42 99